Latest Products http://www.kanhaminerals.com Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 06:11:02 +0530 en-us http://www.kanhaminerals.com Industrial Minerals http://www.kanhaminerals.com/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/industrial-minerals.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as a prominent Industrial Minerals Supplier, offering a wide range. The company offers comprehensive range of Industrial Minerals that is inclusive of Gypsum Powder, Hydrated Lime Powder, Limestone Lumps, Soap Stone Powder and White Silica Sand. We offer completely pure Industrial Minerals in various forms like lumps, powder and sand. Gypsum Powder http://www.kanhaminerals.com/gypsum-powder.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Gypsum Powder Supplier offering this mineral in its purest form. Gypsum Powder supplied by us have all desired physical and chemical properties. These Gypsum Powder are used in numerous industries for manufacturing purposes. The Gypsum Powder comes from the best quarries in the region and are properly packaged for their safe delivery & handling. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.kanhaminerals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us highly pure Hydrated Lime Powder at industry leading prices. We offer Hydrated Lime Powder in pure powder form. Our Hydrated Lime Powder is free flowing and free from grits & other impurities. Hydrated Lime Powder is useful for various industrial and commercial applications. We offer Hydrated Lime Powder in different mesh sizes at very competitive rates. Limestone Lumps http://www.kanhaminerals.com/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/limestone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Lumps are supplied by us at very reasonable rates. These Limestone Lumps are used extensively in numerous industries to serve varied purposes. Our Limestone Lumps have desired chemical & physical properties and are free from any external impurity. We ensure proper packaging of the Limestone Lumps with a view to provide best quality product to our clients. Soap Stone Powder http://www.kanhaminerals.com/soap-stone-powder.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/soap-stone-powder.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Soap Stone Powder Supplier from Jaipur, Rajasthan. We obtain best quality Soap Stone Powder from trusted vendors in the domain. Soap Stone Powder supplied by us has wide industrial applications and thus, is extensively demanded by buyers across the country. White Silica Sand http://www.kanhaminerals.com/white-silica-sand.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/white-silica-sand.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality White Silica Sand in pure sand form that is free from any impurity. We obtain White Silica Sand from reliable vendors that are quality certified. Our White Silica Sand has all the desirable chemical and physical properties. We offer White Silica Sand at market leading prices to our esteemed clients. Lignite Coal http://www.kanhaminerals.com/lignite-coal.htm http://www.kanhaminerals.com/lignite-coal.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Lignite Coal Supplier and a preferred name in the market. Our Lignite Coal has all the desirable properties and is free from any external impurity. Lignite Coal can be availed from us in different grades and has low ash content. Thus, one can be sure of availing excellent quality Lignite Coal from us, and that too at very fair prices.